Building Wealth With Tomii Academy
Building Wealth With Tomii Academy
My Gold/Silver Outlook For This Week Provided on My Patreon Platform at 3:30AM EST Last Friday, 21 June 2024
1
0:00
-5:18

My Gold/Silver Outlook For This Week Provided on My Patreon Platform at 3:30AM EST Last Friday, 21 June 2024

1

For those that have asked me to provide a sample of the daily gold/silver and occasional BTC analysis I provide on my patreon platform M-Th of every week in order to assess the value of my daily analysis, I’m provided a sneak peek of the analysis I provided to all my patreons many hours before market open in the US last Friday.

At the 1m 57s mark, I stated that gold would likely move into the $2,300 to $2330 range to start this week, and since my posting of the above podcast on my patreon platform, gold plummeted as I predicted into this price range. At the 5m 10s mark, I stated my prediction that silver prices would plummet this week into the $29.25 to $29.70 from the pre-market high price of $30.85 established on 21 June 2024, and indeed silver has since plummeted nearly 5% to a low thus far of $29.35 a few hours ago.

I update my price predictions, as stated before, on my patreon platform, every day from M to Th, so my above price predictions for gold/silver will be readjusted as this week proceeds. Thus, for anyone that wants to know if the micro day-to-day price analysis I provide on my patreon platform has value, listen to the above podcast that I release 4x/week on patreon and this should provide your answer to this question.

In addition, anyone serious about receiving accurate gold/silver price predictions should undoubtedly follow someone based in Asia. I’m sure my patreons will tell you that the daily predictions I provide 4X/week have climbed a notch higher since my return to Asia. This is the case for a number of reasons. While I was temporarily back in the West during covid lockdowns, one is bombarded with 100% propaganda about gold/silver from all Western analysts. It’s not that I didn’t know everything being disseminated by Western analysts in their precious metals analysis was propaganda. Of course I did. However, with Asia now my home base once again, it’s exponentially easier to bounce my analysis of gold/silver with other perspectives from people that truly understand gold/silver markets unlike the virtual echo chamber of gold/silver propaganda that exists in the Americas.

Secondly, as you likely noted if you listened to the above podcast in its entirety, I released my daily analysis last Friday at 3:30 AM EST. Due to the fact that days and nights are reversed in the West and Asia, it’s possible for me to put in an hour of analysis every day to get the most pertinent, up-to-date analysis to my clients on a daily basis well before markets open in New York. I can guarantee you that there is no Western gold/silver analyst waking up at 2AM or 3AM every morning to look at the most relevant data from Shanghai, London and New York the previous day to provide the best daily analysis he can to his clients before the markets open in New York every day. By nature of the differences in time zone, all analysts based in Asia will be able to provide better analysis of PM markets to anyone stationed in the West. So, if you don’t follow me, follow another PM analyst with a strong track record of accurate gold/silver price predictions every week for multiple years that is based in Asia.

Share

Leave a comment

1 Comment
Building Wealth With Tomii Academy
Building Wealth With Tomii Academy
Building Wealth With Tomii Academy will challenge you to think about finance, money, building wealth and "success" in ways have never done before. Listen and understand why society's definition of wealth, success and intellect almost certainly is out of alignment with the core principles that impart meaning and purpose to your life.