TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
A Free Peak into the BTC Analysis Provided on My Patreon Platform
0:00
-3:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TomiiAcademy

A Free Peak into the BTC Analysis Provided on My Patreon Platform

Hello, here is a free peak into the BTC price analysis I provided on my patreon platform last Thursday, 18 April 2024. Since then, BTC prices have settled exactly into the pocket I discussed in the above podcast. Furthermore, understand that I provide gold/silver price analysis for each week, every week, 52 weeks a year on my patreon platform, so the gold analysis that you hear above only applied to last week, the week of 15-19 April and already, my patrons have received two new analyses for the week of 22-26 April that replaces the gold/silver analysis I provided last week.

Just to be crystal clear to anyone that may think of joining my patreon platform for my BTC price analysis, though I provide updates four times a week for my gold/silver price analysis, I infrequently provide BTC analysis on my patreon platform, perhaps once or twice a month. Thus, I would not solely join my patreon platform for my BTC price analysis. I only provided the above free peak into my patreon asset price analysis so one can understand the difference between my analysis here and my analysis there.

This post is for paid subscribers

TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
The skwealthacademy podcast will challenge you to think about finance and money in ways you never have before, especially if you have a PhD in economics or an MBA